OFICIALES

Gonzalo del Fraile Carbajo.

gonzalo@notariavillaleal.es

Estefanía Nortes Ortín.

nianorte@villaleal.com

Teresa Andujar Camacho.

teresa@notariavillaleal.es

Luis Valles Amores.

luisvalles@notaria.com

Juan López Roca.

jlroca2@despacho.notariado.org

Copias

Maria Victoria Guillén Mecho.

victoria@notariavillaleal.es

Virginia Sánchez López.

isabel@villaleal.com

Pilar Moreno Escribano.

pilar@notariavillaleal.es

Pólizas

Anibal Soriano Sánchez.

anibal@notariavillaleal.es

María Isabel Trillo Crouseilles.

notaria@villaleal.com

Facturacion

Juan Antonio Fernández Piqueras.

jafernandez@villaleal.com

Joaquín Nicolás Navarro.

joaquin@notariavillaleal.es